RSS

Sitting Still

10 Sep

I’m back in the swing of things, and have been doing my darn hardest to dominate my courses this year. Translation: a lot of sitting in classrooms, study rooms, or library rooms.

Good thing our classrooms no longer look like this one. Ours are much more… appealing. I’ll count that as a plus.

I took this quick snapshot from the Lake of the Woods Steam and Gas Show. Although I was there this year as well, I have to admit this picture was from a couple of years ago. I, sadly, forgot to bring my camera.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 10, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Sitting Still

  1. O J Proctor

    September 10, 2012 at 16:57

    The worst lecture hall I had was the newest one: soft seats, dimmed lights… just perfect for a snooze!

     
    • Nothing hurt

      September 11, 2012 at 15:43

      I know what you mean! Thank goodness we have access to coffee/tea at all hours of the day.

       

Leave a Reply

 
