RSS

The View

09 Jul

I can no longer contain my excitement; I finally have to share. Here is another glance at where my life has taken me that, once again, calls for my return.

Welcome to the gorgeous view from Lewis and Clark Caverns in Montana. Stay a while and enjoy the view, why don’t you? I can’t imagine being explorers and accidentally stumbling across a breathtaking view like this. I can’t imagine wanting to move on to anywhere else.

(Sadly, I can’t find the original photo file in this computer, so you are going to have to deal with a Facebook copy until I have time to relocate the hard copy.)

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “The View

  1. allmycke

    July 9, 2012 at 15:41

    Wow!

     
  2. johndwm

    July 9, 2012 at 20:49

    Beautiful photo and evocation of discovery!

     
    • Nothing hurt

      July 18, 2012 at 11:57

      Thank you so much, mister!

       
      • johndwm

        July 18, 2012 at 18:16

        Nice to hear from you again Nothing Hurt! Love the name by the way. Must visit your site again soon to determine what’s going on! Blessings – John

         
  3. Rockstar

    July 10, 2012 at 15:15

    You have noted very interesting points! ps nice website.

     
  4. Carole

    July 11, 2012 at 02:02

    Beautiful…a place for true explorers..

     
    • Nothing hurt

      July 18, 2012 at 11:57

      I couldn’t agree more. I want to go back so badly!

       
  5. shellriver

    August 7, 2012 at 08:07

    Amazing!

     
  6. Christopher Snell

    January 14, 2013 at 15:51

    Yah, I’ve been there twice, it’s past Bozeman and up by Threeforks. When family comes to visit that’s one of the destinations in showing them Montana. The others are Yellowstone National Park, Red Lodge Rodeo which only happen on 2-3-4th of July, and of course my family ranch. I have a pile of pictures of my family ranch on my Facebook page, if you want to meet there.
    Blessings…

     
  7. Christopher Snell

    January 14, 2013 at 16:00

    If you want to see more beautiful pictures of Montana, meet me at my Facebook page… Christopher Carson Snell.

     

Leave a Reply

 
