RSS

To The Real Weekends

08 Jun

With Immunology, Hematology, and Oncology out of the way, I am sure to catch up on sleep, a social life, exercise, and house cleaning. That is, until Monday when we complete our last week of Social and Behavioural Medicine. I have noticed that somewhere in the past six weeks, summer has snuck up on me while I have been hiding away in a dark corner of this med school. I’m crossing my fingers that the weather will cooperate this weekend and next week so I can go fill my camera, once again, with all the beautiful things in God’s Country up here. Until then, you will continue to see glimpses of flowers from the botanical garden.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “To The Real Weekends

  1. Photographs by Peter Knight

    June 11, 2012 at 11:24

    What lovely colour in the flower! The centre of the main flower even looks like the tiny face of a little bug!! 🙂

     
    • Nothing hurt

      June 11, 2012 at 16:18

      Thank you, mister. It does; I hadn’t noticed that before! I love it when people pick out things I likely never would have.

       

Leave a Reply

 
