RSS

Crazy Hour Hike

19 Apr




One of the many reasons I love behavioural and social medicine is because it is easy. Well, maybe not easy but I do find the material to be intuitive and straight forward despite it being a description of pure mental chaos, electrically and chemically speaking. I don’t think I have to tell you that it is intensely fascinating to top it off. The combination of these two things means I haven’t studied at all for almost two weeks. Lovely life!
I took one of those days and went on a hike up in Gooseberry Falls, MN. If you haven’t been there, plan to go. I spent most of my “hike” sitting and taking all the beauty in. I was only at the park for around an hour, and easily took hundreds of photos. When I started looking at them on my computer, however, I found most of them to be pretty similar. Here are a variety of the pictures from that day, free for the viewing. I can promise you will be seeing more photos later, in lower doses. Until then, be envious of both my free time and proximity to such beauty. Oh, and start planning your next vacation!
 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 19, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Crazy Hour Hike

  1. wrands

    April 19, 2012 at 13:46

    Great photos!

     
    • Nothing hurt

      April 19, 2012 at 14:40

      Thanks so much! And I’m so glad you stopped by.

       

Leave a Reply

 
