RSS

Spoiled Mornings

12 Apr

This is the real reason I wanted to steal my sister home. She spoils me and makes me pancakes in the morning. For some reason, I cannot for the life of me make a pancake turn out if I don’t have a pancake griddle. But she can. Plus she adds cute little hearts in them.

On an opposite note, she also makes me run, which I desperately need as well. Win-kindofwin situation. You see, I have this goal of running 300 miles this year. You can probably guess I am significantly behind where I want to be with my total miles. But so is everyone, right?

 
9 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 responses to “Spoiled Mornings

  1. Broken Light: A Photography Collective

    April 12, 2012 at 13:49

    Beautiful moment captured!

     
  2. ~mimo~

    April 12, 2012 at 20:05

    How cute 🙂

     
    • Nothing hurt

      April 13, 2012 at 10:05

      Isn’t it? I’m pretty darn lucky. 🙂

       
  3. Have your cake

    April 13, 2012 at 00:57

    Lucky lady! (The pancakes, NOT the running). My brother can barely make toast so it’s nice your sister is able to treat you!

     
    • Nothing hurt

      April 13, 2012 at 10:25

      Haha! I am very happy she got the pancake making gene in the family. 🙂

       
  4. Queen of good times:)

    April 13, 2012 at 03:55

    wow ….jus dropped by n got this idea of placing hearts on pancakes. My lil daughter loves these and shall be more than happy to have her fav. shape on them! BTW m sure ur sister made these with lot of love n her heart!
    -Blessings!

     
    • Nothing hurt

      April 13, 2012 at 10:41

      Awww, thanks for stopping by! I had never seen a shape in pancakes before she made these. I’m sue your daughter would love them! Plus they are healthy and a good power breakfast. Perfect.

       

Leave a Reply

 
