RSS

Gaze Out, Miss

02 Apr

I would be lying if I said I took this picture, so I guess I will have to let you in on the secret. My sister took this while playing around with my camera at breakfast the other morning. I never would have thought to take a picture like this, however, love the end result. Stupid artists and their stupid natural talent. She took two pictures like this and I had to debate for quite a while which one I liked better. Props to her. + I’m glad I got such a talented little sister.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 2, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Gaze Out, Miss

  1. nonoymanga

    April 2, 2012 at 21:44

    The blending is O K. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

     
    • Nothing hurt

      April 9, 2012 at 11:26

      Thanks for stopping by! Stupid question: what exactly is “blending” in photography?

       
  2. mdphotographers

    April 13, 2012 at 12:17

    🙂 This post made me smile. My wife barely knows how to use my camera but when she gets it right I am amazed. She picks things to shoot that have me looking at her with my brow raised at times.

     
    • Nothing hurt

      April 14, 2012 at 11:27

      My sister does the same thing, picking out focal points I would never have chosen. It seems to work for her, though!

       

Leave a Reply

 
