RSS

Break Me Down

31 Mar

I was hoping to do more of the “stop and take pictures along the road side” than what actually happened, however, I did convince my sister to stop a few times. I found this guy on my drive back home, here in Minnesota. I kind of felt bad for him, sitting there all alone and broken down, just waiting for the day he collapses. I told him I still loved him, took a quick pic, and went along my merry way.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
