RSS

Real Beaches, For Once

01 Mar

Santa Rosa Beach, FL.

It’s probably an escape from reality for most people. I would say this is quite a lovely place, and very vacation friendly. But this coming spring break (countdown is on!), I am heading back to rescue my sister. She is such a Minnesota girl that she strongly dislikes the white sandy beaches and sunshine. She is trading it all in for the white snow covered fields and lakes. I think she is a tad bit crazy, to be honest, because I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation there earlier this past year and cannot wait to get back. I bet you can even see the joy on my face in the picture above.

Anyways, be expecting more gorgeous beaches, sand, sunshine, and anything we can find on the road trip between FL and MN. And this time with a real camera as compared to these crummy cell phone shots.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Photographic Memory

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
