RSS

Dear Little Sister

20 Nov

This made my week, and I felt the need to share. It happens to be stolen from the http://dearblankpleaseblank.com, which wasted more of my weekend than I would like to admit to. I realized the procrastination was totally worth it when I found this:

“Dear little sister,
When the little boy in your play group asked for the “skin color crayon” and you held to him a black, brown, pink, yellow and white crayon, I had never been prouder.
Sincerely, your big sister”
<3, peace, && equality.
 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 20, 2011 in A Few of My Favorite Things

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Dear Little Sister

  1. Online Affiliates

    November 20, 2011 at 23:21

    Great post today thanks. I really enjoyed reading it very much. You have an excellent blog here. Thanks again for sharing this.

    I recommend anyone with a good blog or website to check this out. It’s worth it looking into

    ~ Enjoy ~ Online Affiliate

    Learn to be a Top Super Affiliate Today

     

Leave a Reply

 
