RSS

I Love Love People

15 Nov

I’d like to think that I have a little artist living inside me despite being all scientific and analytic and shiz. I’ll give partial credit to my lovely mother for that mini being, as she is a part time artist. (I’ll definitely show ya’ll some of her work later! I find it quite fantastic.) Anyways, I find that the little artist living in me is quite attracted to people, especially their faces.

I won’t openly admit to exactly how I ran across this Flickr page, however, I will admit to a mild amount of Facebook creeping to get there. (It isn’t too creepy when you kind of know one of the people, right?) I digress.

Needless to say, I am still in love with his work. Even more so, I am in love with people, and he does an incredible job portraying these beautiful people. And I, naturally, had to share. I’m a kind person sometimes, huh?

I’ve linked you to one of his projects, but please do look through all of his photographs. Some of his scenes are gorgeous. The “make you want to move to freaking frozen Canada” kind of gorgeous. Plus he snuck in a few quick pics of my hometown, too, which probably increases my liking of him.

Oh, and you are welcome for the early Christmas gift. No need to thank me, but don’t expect much else this year because as you know (or will quickly figure out if you follow me), I happen to be a poor med student living on Monopoly money.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 15, 2011 in A Few of My Favorite Things

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
